Nenaghs Donnacha Ryan gets the nod for Ireland

first_imgNenaghs Donnacha Ryan starts in the second row.Jamie Heaslip will lead Ireland from the No.8 berth and is joined in the backrow by Chris Henry and Jordi Murphy.  Devin Toner is partnered in the second row by Donnacha Ryan while Nathan White, Richardt Strauss and Cian Healy make up the front row. Eoin Reddan and Ian Madigan link up at halfback with Darren Cave and Jared Payne in the centre while the back three sees Simon Zebo fill the No.15 jersey with Tommy Boweand Keith Earls in the wing positions. Among the replacements are Sean Cronin, Jack McGrath, Tadhg Furlong, Paul O’Connell, Sean O’Brien, Conor Murray, Paddy Jackson and Rob Kearney.In today’s only game Argentina face Georgia in Kingsholm kick off is at 4.45last_img read more